

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

<u>Chair</u>

Jay Brown, Board Member

Vice-Chair

Mark Blackwell, Board Member

Voting Members

Kent Foster, External Member* Mark Herman, Board Chair Eva Kiefer, Board Member Ed McCauley, Board Member Allison Taylor, External Member* Chad Van Norman, External Member*

*External Members are members of the public who have been appointed to the Committee for their particular skills and expertise.