

ENVIRONMENT HEALTH SAFETY & SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Chair

Karen Ganzlin, Board Member

Vice-Chair

Joule Bergerson, Board Member

Voting Members

Taimur Akhtar, Board Member
Mark Herman, Board Chair
Ed McCauley, Board Member
James Steele, Board Member
Melanee Thomas, Board Member
Teresa Waddington, External Member*

^{*}External Members are members of the public who have been appointed to the Committee for their particular skills and expertise.