

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chair

William O'Yeung, Board Member

Vice-Chair

Candice Li, Board Member

Voting Members

Daniel Adams, External Member*
Mark Blackwell, Board Member
Mark Herman, Board Chair
Jodi Jenson Labrie, Board Member
Eva Kiefer, Board Member
Zita Mulligan, External Member*
Cara Wolf, Board Member

Non-Voting Members

Ed McCauley, Board Member

^{*}External Members are members of the public who have been appointed to the Committee for their particular skills and expertise.