

ACADEMIC PROGRAM SUBCOMMITTEE 2023-2024

Quorum = 5 voting members

<u>Co-Chair</u>	
Wendy Benoi	t

Interim Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning)

Academic Co-Chair Amy Burns (2025)

Werklund School of Education [named the Academic Co-Chair by the GFC Executive Committee]

Voting Members

Getachew Assefa (2026)	School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape (GFC member)
Cari Gulbrandsen (2026)	Faculty of Social Work
Samantha Thrift (2026)	Faculty of Arts
Leanne Wu (2026)	Faculty of Science
Sandra Amin (2024)	SU Representative
Amy Dambrowitz	Registrar (ex-officio)
Qiao Sun (2026)	Academic Co-Chair of the Graduate Academic Program Subcommittee (ex-officio)
Non-Voting Members	

Dora Tam (2024)	TUCFA Representative
Christine Johns	Senior Director, Academic and International Strategies (ex-officio)